Return to Headlines

2022 Middle School Presidential Award

At the eighth grade End of Year Assembly, 35 Middle School students received the 2022 Presidential Academic Award of Excellence, which recognizes academic success in the classroom. To be eligible for the Presidential Award of Excellence, students must meet specific academic requirements along with good behavior. Congratulations to each of these students who received a certificate signed by the President and a letter from the Secretary of Education acknowledging their success!

Row 1 - Kathryn Lusk, Samantha Petroff, Sarah Briant, Madelyn Hebert, Brooklyn Brubaker, Madden Bower, Madison Barnett, Andrea Black, Gloria Smith, Abigail Boes, Patrick Miller, Oliviah Wells.

Row 2 - Isabella Westrick, Isabelle Toole, Elizabeth Montgomery, Ava Ayers, Ella Pietropola, Julia Krise, Briana Weber, Logan White, Owen Shoemaker, Hayden Linebaugh, Wyatt Brown, Brandon Seltzer, Reece Fleming, Ethan Eckert.

Row 3 - Sabrina Paulin, Jacob Yost, Ewan Clark, Daniel Cutright, Ashley Deiter, Noah Seidel, Slade Lieb, Ronald Saunders. Absent from photo: Troy Fleagle