My Home Page

  • Welcome to NMS Student Council


    Student Council meetings will be held every other Tuesday after school until 3:15 in the Middle School Library.  Students should be picked up in the front of the middle school at 3:15 (walking home is also fine -  but please let the advisors know). If you cannot attend a meeting, please let Mr. Barber or Mrs. Atkinson know to get information about what you missed!


    2017-2018 Officers:

    President: Xander Toner

    Vice President: Paris Shanabrough

    Secretary: Anne Secord

    Treasurer:  Brooke Shanabrough


    2017-2018 Homeroom Reps:

    Keagan Walker

    Cathleen Saunders

    Gavin Moyer

    Emma Cook

    Camryn Porter

    Alexander Shook

    Logan Dohner

    Molly Bubb

    Hannah Pequignot

    Gretchen Ritter

    Hannah Gelbaugh

    Clare Blaschak

    Ian Gilbert

    Elijah Clark

    Maggie Yost

    Jake Kazakavich

    Carisa Harner

    Jacob Einsig

    Noah Marshall

    Paige Peterson

    Hanna Blaschak

    Paige Gutridge

    Keith Robbins

    Barry Sealover

    Levi Hinote

    A’Marie Gard

    Allison Bushey

    Jeremiah Clark

    Maria Seebold

    Amanda Gliksman

    Delaney Fuller

    Karli Gallagher

    Kyley McDonald

    Harrison Gaverick

    Zack Kline

    Sophia Spalding

    Gwen Baublitz

    Talia Varney

    Arionna Eaton

    Andrew Urenko

    Miriam Dietsche

    Rhianna Wilson

    Ellie Stiffler

    Joshua Sipe

    Brianna Yeagy

    Katie Adams

    Meredith Chance

    Daisy Bubb

    Colton Nailor

    Audrey Weaver

    Matty Ward

    Fallyn Shelly

    Ryan Naugle

    Haley Nenninger

    Connor McEnany



    Mr. Barber

    Mrs. Atkinson